Super Master Blog

A twin forever!

Caution: Very Scary!

on March 3, 2015

                                                                 I’m back! Hi everybody, I am back from my cruise!

CaptainHookInfoBox

He does not look scary in this picture. But, in real life he is really scary!!!!!

One time on the boat, I wanted to see Captain Hook to get his autograph. When I got there, he was so huge! He was so tall, his head was so big, and when I was scared of him, he kept on going toward me. That is why he is so mean! You should never get Captain Hook’s autograph. (Just so you know)


6 Responses to “Caution: Very Scary!”

  1. s8318 says:

    When your back theres going to be a big test PARCC. So get ready

  2. mrssurridge says:

    Thanks for the advice. I promise to never ask Captain Hook for his autograph. But that cruise sounds like SO MUCH FUN!

  3. s8313 says:

    i ben there wen i was 3-6 years old.

  4. s8318 says:

    What does he look like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar