Super Master Blog

A twin forever!

What?!

on March 13, 2015
user-82159-32

This is her avatar. That is really weird! I still like her comments still. 🙂

What?! That is so awesome! Oh, your here. Hello. Well, you want to know about what I was so surprised about. I am surprised about the teacher that is commenting me on my blog, is from California! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! That is cool! What if she knows my cousins?! That would be more awesome!


2 Responses to “What?!”

  1. mrssurridge says:

    Well hello, Super Master Blog! I was visiting your blog again and I scrolled down and saw my avatar. I am going to guess that I don’t know your cousins, but I DO love living in California. I also just read your post about your Disney Cruise. It sounds like so much fun. Although I’ve never been on a Disney Cruise, I live about 20 miles down the same street that Disneyland is on.

    Keep writing!

    • l9307 says:

      That is so awesome that you live about 20 miles away from Disney World! I have been there before, and it is awesome!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar