Super Master Blog

A twin forever!

Why Oh Why!

on February 13, 2015

Why oh why do we have to blog every day in March! Well, actually I kinda want that, because I could have a long blog. Of course it is kinda bad because for a little bit I will be on the Disney Cruise! If I get to blog everyday then I will get a prize! SO awesome right? I don’t know what prizes we will get if I win? I really wish it was dollars, but they can’t do that. I don’t know why, but it is so crazy! Right, who agrees with me? I know you do agree with me. We will be in a raffle. For whoever blogs all of the days will be put in a raffle.

I really hope that I win something good. Like the best one!

images.duckduckgo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar